Contact our sales departments

Air France makes every effort to answer your questions and accommodate your requests.
Don't hesitate to use our search engine or to consult our help sections below.
We would draw your attention to the fact that emails impersonating Air France are currently circulating. These malicious emails include links whose aims are to recover your personal information.
Please note that Air France will never ask for your personal information by email or any bank account information. We recommand extreme caution and to never provide your credit card information by email. Only requests made directly to our services have to be taken into account.

Air France Contact Center

To purchase your ticket by telephone, please call:

Telephone numbers 
1800 4192 033 (All India Toll Free)
+91 (0) 124 623 3502 (Standard Charges Apply)

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 20:00  

Saturday ,Sunday and Public Holidays
09:00 - 17:00

Public Holiday
1-Jan Friday New Year’s Day
26-Jan Tuesday Republic Day
11-Feb Thursday Maha Shivratri
2-Apr Friday Good Friday
14-May Friday Ramzan(Id-ul-Fitr)
21-Jul Wednesday Bakrid
15-Aug Sunday Independence Day
10-Sep Sunday Ganesh Chaturthi
2-Oct Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
15-Oct Friday Dussehra
5-Nov Friday Govardhan Puja
24-Dec Friday Christmas Eve

Closed:
29th March - Holi
04th November – Diwali

Customer Care Service

Delhi Customer Care Service:

Opening hours 
Monday - Friday
09:00 - 18:00  

Saturday ,Sunday and Public Holidays
09:00 - 17:00

Air France ticket offices

Air France does not have a ticketing office in India. For all queries, please contact us at
1800-4192-033.

BlueBiz

Find all information and contacts relating to BlueBiz, our loyalty program for small and medium sized businesses.

return to top of page